CTRL ALT Revolt!
CTRL ALT Revolt!
CTRL ALT Revolt the Podcast Ep.185
6
0:00
-36:33

CTRL ALT Revolt the Podcast Ep.185

We talk about The FBI Scapegoat and The Two Ops to Flip the Script
6

Nick and the Medusa are back for the last show of the week!

The Tolkien Project Chapter Five will go live tomorrow at 4PST.

If you're Interested in some signed copies of books then I have a few sets of The Old Man and The Wasteland Saga left. $60+$6 shipping

I also have Strange Company: Voodoo Warfare $40+$6 Shipping

and… a Hollywood dark comedy I wrote called Fight the Rooster awhile back ago that my editor and Jason Anspach says is the best thing I ever wrote. It’s not everyone’s cup of tea but it’s fun and it might make a good collectible. $40+$6 Shipping

And I have a few copies of the zombie romance story I wrote called The End of the World as We Knew It. The Medusa absolutely loves that book. Hope you do to. $30+$6 Shipping

You can order any and all of them by sending the appropriate amount for each book, or set, that you want, to my PayPal. I’ll ship immediately. And add a little something extra. Thank you. -Nick

6 Comments
CTRL ALT Revolt!
CTRL ALT Revolt!
Bestselling SciFi author Nick Cole and Single White Medusa talk writing, culture, and conspiracy theories. WrongThink and Bad Thoughts abound. A fun last stand against the WokeScolds.