CTRL ALT Revolt!
CTRL ALT Revolt!
Strange Company 2
0:00
-17:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of CTRL ALT Revolt!

Strange Company 2

Prologue
8

As a member of The Hand Insider group you get access to my current work in progress. If you’re a fan of Strange Company then I hope you enjoy the sequel chapter by chapter. It’s called Voodoo Warfare. You can read it below. or listen as I narrate it with Director’s Cut commentary as I go. I hope you enjoy and thank you for subscribing. Let me know…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to CTRL ALT Revolt! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

CTRL ALT Revolt!
CTRL ALT Revolt!
Bestselling SciFi author Nick Cole and Single White Medusa talk writing, culture, and conspiracy theories. WrongThink and Bad Thoughts abound. A fun last stand against the WokeScolds.